NPL Clubs Trials Links

Please click through to the following links for information regarding teams trials.

This post will be updated as clubs send us information regarding their trials.

Northern Tigers FC

Fraser Park FC

Camden Tigers  –  Mens EOI Form  –  YL EOI Form

Wagga City Wanderers – EOI Form

Nepean FC – EOI Form

Western Condors FC

UNSW FC  –  EOI Form

Bankstown United  –  EOI Form

Mt Druitt Town

Dunbar Rovers EOI Form

Gladeseville Ryde Magic FC  –  Form

Prospect United

APIA Womens

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.