Sydney University SFC

Sydney University Soccer Football Club was founded in 1946, with currently 35 teams and over 500 players competing in various leagues in NSW and Sydney. Their home ground is the University of Sydney No. 2 Oval, however also utilise St Andrews Oval, St Johns Oval and the No.1 Oval at the university.  The club has a rivalry with fellow academic team University of NSW.

Former notable players include Craig Foster, Charlie Perkins and Michael Thwaite.